Senior Leadership Team
Head of School Mr J Ayre
Assistant Headteacher and Inclusion Lead Mrs S Humphreys
Assistant Headteacher Mrs J Bowman
Upper Foundation Stage/Reception Class
Class Teacher Miss L Brook
Nursery Nurse Mrs E Abdy
Teachers (Key Stage1)
Year 1 Class Teacher Mrs R Thorpe
Year 1 Class Teacher and SENCo Mrs S Soltysek
Year 2 Class Teacher Miss A Worsnop
Teachers (Key Stage 2)
Year 3 Class Teacher Mrs S Humphreys
Year 3 Class Teacher (Teach First) Miss N Cross
Year 4 Class Teacher Miss C Humphrey
Year 5 Class Teacher Miss R Dedicoat
Year 6 Class Teacher Mrs J Bowman
Learning Mentor
Miss L Crowcroft
Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Ms K Dimmock
Learning Support Assistants
Mrs G Waller Mrs A Blight
Mrs R Eustace Mrs M Midgley
Mrs D Bottomley (SEND Support)
Breakfast Club Supervisors
Mrs A Blight Miss J Reid
Mrs R Eustace
Lunchtime Supervisors
Ms C Morgan Miss J Reid
Miss L Bundy Mrs R Eustace
Mrs M Midgley Mrs S Clarke
Miss S Braund
Administration Team
Admin Assistant Ms E King
Site Supervisor
Mr K Tonks